You can gain CPD hours by participating in most discussion groups. For further information email: memberservice@cpaaustralia.com.au

Accountants in action

Ross Ludwig FCPA
P: 9258 5344
E: ross@ludwigaccountancy.com

Accountants in suburbia

Kylie Thompson
P: 08 9246 7504
E: kylie@sorrentostrategic.com.au

Armadale public practitioners

Robert (Bob) Lambert FCPA
P: 9497 9889
E: rhlambert@conceptual.net.au

Auditors

Robert (Bob) Campbell
P: +61 8 9218 9922
E: rjcampbell@auditassurance.com.au

Meetings held 6.00pm – 7.30pm every second Tuesday of each month.

Commercial and practitioners

Andrew Northcott CPA
P: 9477 5511 
E: andrewn@byfields.com.au

Como

Convenor: Stephen Wilconson CPA 
P: 9367 0627 
E: swilk1@westnet.net.au

CPA Toastmasters

Tim Blackburn
M: 0403 051 081 
E: tblackburn@westnet.com.au
W: cpa.toastmastersclubs.org

Meetings held 7.00am – 8.10am every second Wednesday of each month starting 18 January 2017.

CPA's in Leadership Forum

Esther Oh FCPA
M: 0459 097 087 
E: esther.oh@ausasiaresources.com

Meetings held quarterly

Fremantle

Helen Warnock FCPA
P: 9430 7380
E: hwarnock@iinet.net.au

GST

Keith Stewart CPA
M: 0408 941 381
E: kstewart@indirecttax.com.au

Insolvency forum (IPAA)

Andrew Saker
P: 9214 1444
E: andrew.saker@fh.com.au

Miners & Explorers CFO Group

Timothy Spencer CPA
P: 0422 815 840 
E: minersexplorerscfogroup@gmail.com 

Events are held every two months 5:00pm – 7:00pm in West Perth.

North of the river

Ian Moffat FCPA
P: 9388 6922 
E: imoffat@iinet.net.au

North suburban

Guy Quinn CPA
P: 9371 8844
E: guy@quarles.com.au

Not-for-profit

Annette Frazer
P: 9381 0604
E: annette@ilc.com.au

Perth CPD Australia India

Bighnaraj Mohanty
M: 0405 202 516
E: bighnarajmohanty@hotmail.com

South Perth public practitioners principals

Ernie Wohlsein FCPA
P: 9368 2899
E: info@wohlseinpartners.com.au

South suburban

Martin Bowen
P: 9315 1722 
F:
9315 1733
E: mrbowen@iinet.net.au